2018-2019 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 5-3
Pct. .625
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-1
Away 1-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 8
Pts per game 84.0
FG % 47.0
3PT % 44.2
FT % 68.0
Reb per game 46.8
Ast per game 16.8
November
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 79-74
Wm. Paterson
at Trinity College
H
Sun Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 95-82
Medgar Evers
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 99-78
Green Mountain
H
Tue Nov 20
at
Final
L, 94-75
Dean College
A
Sun Nov 25
at
Final
L, 67-57
Rhode Island Col.
A
Tue Nov 27
at
Final
W, 84-64
Merchant Marine
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 108-63
MCLA
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 88-75
Pine Manor
H
Sat Dec 15
vs
2:00 PM
Castleton
H
Wed Dec 19
vs
7:00 PM
LaGrange
@ Ocean Center - Daytona Beach, Fla. Daytona Beach Shootout
N
Thu Dec 20
vs
5:00 PM
Rockford
@ Ocean Center - Daytona Beach, Fla. Daytona Beach Shootout
N
Sat Dec 29
at
1:00 PM
Salve Regina
A
January
Wed Jan 02
at
7:00 PM
Western Conn. St.
A
Sat Jan 05
vs
1:00 PM
Lesley
H
Tue Jan 08
at
7:30 PM
Colby-Sawyer *
A
Thu Jan 10
vs
7:00 PM
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
H
Sat Jan 12
at
3:00 PM
Saint Joseph's (Me.) *
A
Thu Jan 17
vs
7:00 PM
Lasell *
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
1:00 PM
Norwich *
H
Thu Jan 24
at
7:00 PM
Suffolk *
A
Sat Jan 26
at
3:00 PM
Rivier *
A
Thu Jan 31
vs
7:00 PM
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
12:00 PM
Anna Maria *
A
Tue Feb 05
vs
7:00 PM
Albertus Magnus *
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
1:00 PM
Regis (Mass.) *
H
* Conference