2018 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 8-5-2
Pct. .600
Conf. 5-4-2
Pct. .545
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-2
Away 4-3-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 15
Goals 29
Goals/ game 1.93
Shot % .148
Shots/ game 13.1
GAA 1.60
August
Fri Aug 31
at
Final
W, 5-0
MCLA
A
September
Wed Sep 05
at
Final
W, 2-1
Sarah Lawrence
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Saint Joseph's (Me.) *
H
Tue Sep 11
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Fisher
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Regis (Mass.) *
H
Wed Sep 19
at
Final
W, 3-1
Anna Maria *
A
Sat Sep 22
at
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Suffolk *
A
Wed Sep 26
at
Postponed
Hampshire
A
Fri Sep 28
at
Final
L, 2-0
Norwich *
A
October
Wed Oct 03
at
Final
W, 3-2
Lasell *
A
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Rivier *
H
Wed Oct 10
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
H
Sat Oct 13
at
Final - 2OT
T, 2-2
Colby-Sawyer *
A
Wed Oct 17
at
Final
L, 3-1
Albertus Magnus *
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 2-1
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
H
Fri Oct 26
at
Final
L, 2-1
Norwich %
GNAC Tournament Quarterfinals - #6 vs #3
A
* Conference
% Post season