2020 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
September
Wed Sep 02
at
York (N.Y.)
Cancelled
A
Sat Sep 05
vs
Medgar Evers
Cancelled
H
Sat Sep 12
vs
Saint Joseph's (Me.) *
Postponed
H
Wed Sep 16
at
Mass.-Dartmouth
Cancelled
A
Sat Sep 19
vs
Dean College *
Postponed
H
Sun Sep 20
vs
Becker
Cancelled
H
Wed Sep 23
vs
Fisher
Cancelled
H
Sat Sep 26
at
Colby-Sawyer *
Postponed
A
Wed Sep 30
vs
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
Postponed
H
October
Sat Oct 03
at
Norwich *
Postponed
A
Wed Oct 07
vs
Regis (Mass.) *
Postponed
H
Sat Oct 10
vs
Rivier *
Postponed
H
Wed Oct 14
at
Anna Maria *
Postponed
A
Sat Oct 17
at
Lasell *
Postponed
A
Wed Oct 21
at
Elms
Cancelled
A
Sat Oct 24
vs
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
Postponed
H
Wed Oct 28
at
Albertus Magnus *
Postponed
A
* Conference