2018 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 3-4
Pct. .429
Conf. 1-3
Pct. .250
Streak Won 1
Home 0-3
Away 3-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 7
Goals 10
Goals/ game 1.43
Shot % .080
Shots/ game 17.9
GAA 1.26
August
Fri Aug 31
at
Final
W, 1-0
Manhattanville
A
September
Sun Sep 02
at
Final
W, 4-0
Dean College
A
Tue Sep 04
vs
Final
L, 1-0
MCLA
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Saint Joseph's (Me.) *
H
Sat Sep 15
at
Final - OT
L, 3-2
Regis (Mass.) *
A
Wed Sep 19
vs
Final - OT
L, 2-1
Simmons *
at Kingswood Oxford School
H
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
W, 2-1
Suffolk *
A
Wed Sep 26
vs
4:00 PM
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
H
Fri Sep 28
at
5:30 PM
Norwich *
A
October
Wed Oct 03
at
7:00 PM
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
A
Sat Oct 06
vs
12:00 PM
Rivier *
H
Wed Oct 10
at
7:00 PM
Anna Maria *
A
Sat Oct 13
at
12:30 PM
Colby-Sawyer *
A
Wed Oct 17
vs
4:00 PM
Albertus Magnus *
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
12:00 PM
Lasell *
H
* Conference