2018 Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 11-15
Pct. .423
Conf. 2-10
Pct. .167
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-5
Away 3-7
Neutral 2-3
Matches 26
Kills per set 8.76
Hitting % .067
Assists per set 8.08
Blocks per set 0.97
Service Aces per set 2.35
Digs per set 15.38
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Bay Path
H
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Mass.-Dartmouth
H
Thu Sep 06
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Elms
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
@ New London, N.H.
N
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
L, 3-0
Colby-Sawyer *
A
Tue Sep 11
at
Final
W, 3-0
Dean
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Saint Joseph's (Me.) *
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Mitchell
H
Tue Sep 18
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Lesley
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 3-1
MCLA
@ Salem, Mass.
N
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
L, 3-1
Salem St.
A
Thu Sep 27
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Becker
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Lasell *
H
October
Tue Oct 02
at
Final
W, 3-1
Fitchburg St.
A
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
L, 3-0
Rivier *
A
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Framingham St.
@ Nashua, N.H.
N
Mon Oct 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Anna Maria *
H
Wed Oct 10
at
Final
L, 3-0
Suffolk *
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Norwich *
@ Boston, Mass.
N
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
L, 3-0
Simmons *
A
Wed Oct 17
at
Final
L, 3-0
Albertus Magnus *
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Nichols
@ Milton, Mass.
N
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
L, 3-1
Curry
A
Tue Oct 23
at
Final
W, 3-2
Purchase St.
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Regis (Mass.) *
Dig Pink
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
Senior Day
H
* Conference