Staff Directory


Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bill Cardarelli Athletic Director, Physical Education Chair, Associate Vice President of Student Affairs
860.231.5246 bcardarelli@usj.edu
Jackie Piscitelli Associate Athletic Director
860.231.5423 jpiscitelli@usj.edu
Josh Ingham SID/Student Athlete Engagement Coordinator
518.653.1906 jingham@usj.edu
Philip Stevenson Head Athletic Trainer
860.231.5424 pjstevenson@usj.edu
Patty Clark Assistant Athletic Trainer
860.231.5424 paclark@usj.edu
Mary Cooper O'Connell Center Membership Coordinator
860.231.5419 mlcooper@usj.edu


Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail


Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brandon Gade Head Coach
860.231.5544 Bgade@usj.edu
Kristin Schatzlein Assistant Coach


Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve Allen Head Coach
sjallen@usj.edu


Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve Allen Head Coach
sjallen@usj.edu


Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Malorie Michalak Head Coach


Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim McKinnon Head Coach
860.231.5473 jimckinnon@usj.edu
Jim Valenti Assistant Coach
Hope Kelley Assistant Coach


Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail


Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kelly Shimmin Head Coach
860.231.5422 kshimmin@usj.edu
Lindsey Cifaldi Assistant Coach


Men's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brenda Straker Head Coach
860.231.5615 bstraker@usj.edu


Women's Swimming and Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brenda Straker Head Coach
860.231.5615 bstraker@usj.edu
Todd Watkins Diving Coach
cwatkins@usj.edu


Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Karen Piazza Head Coach
860.301.8517 klpiazza@usj.edu
Amy Albert Assistant Coach


Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dejshona George Head Coach
dgeorge@usj.edu
Cassandra Grimaldi Assistant Coach
Morgan Lauder Assistant Coach