Staff Directory


Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Amanda Devitt
Athletic Director
860.231.5322 adevitt@usj.edu
Wole Oke
Associate Athletic Director / Compliance / Facilities
860.231.5273 oaoke@usj.edu
Josh Ingham
Assistant Athletic Director / Sports Information / Scheduling
(MSOC, VB, MBB, SOFT, WLAX)
860.231.5296 jingham@usj.edu
Darren Ayotte
Assistant Sports Information Director
(WSOC, TN, XC, WBB, SWIM, MLAX)
860.231.5783 dayotte@usj.edu
Michael Jones
Strength & Conditioning Coach
860.231.5783 michaeljones@usj.edu
Mary Cooper
Administrative Assistant / O'Connell Center Membership Coordinator
860.231.5419 mlcooper@usj.edu
Kristin Cistulli
Faculty Athletics Representative
860.231.5437 kcistulli@usj.edu
Ryan Olander
Academic Advisor
860.231.5654 rolander@usj.edu
Brenda Straker
Aquatics Director
860.231.5615 bstraker@usj.edu


Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Megan Bosworth
Head Athletic Trainer
860.231.5424 mbosworth@usj.edu
Matthew Madison
Assistant Athletic Trainer
mmadison@usj.edu


Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim Calhoun
Head Coach
860.231.5296 jcalhoun@usj.edu
Glen Miller
Associate Head Coach
860.231.5289 gmiller@usj.edu
Rashamel Jones
Assistant Coach
rjones@usj.edu
Jeff Calhoun
Volunteer Assistant Coach
Ryan Olander
Volunteer Assistant Coach


Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Wendy Davis
Head Coach
860.231.5544 wdavis@usj.edu
Nicole Delano
Assistant Coach
ndelano@usj.edu
Daniel Matthews
Assistant Coach
Vanessa Fleury
Volunteer Assistant Coach


Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andrew Fink
Head Coach
401.965.9039 afink@usj.edu


Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andrew Fink
Head Coach
401.965.9039 afink@usj.edu


Field Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Karen Nell
Head Coach
860.231.5607 knell@usj.edu
Alexis Rullo
Assistant Coach


Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andrew Fink
Head Coach
401.965.9039 afink@usj.edu
Drew McElroy
Assistant Coach
860.461.5394
Will Cullen
Volunteer Assistant Coach
203.435.0783
Chris Widelo
Volunteer Assistant Coach


Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Karen Nell
Head Coach
860.231.5607 knell@usj.edu


Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Paul Wright
Head Coach
860.231.5651 paulwright@usj.edu
Cam Pilger
Assistant Coach


Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kelly Shimmin
Head Coach
860.231.5422 kshimmin@usj.edu
Lindsey Cifaldi
Assistant Coach


Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim McKinnon
Head Coach
860.231.5473 jimckinnon@usj.edu
Jim Valenti
Assistant Coach
Kristina Torres
Assistant Coach


Men's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brenda Straker
Head Coach
860.231.5615 bstraker@usj.edu
Todd Watkins
Diving Coach
cwatkins@usj.edu
Annmarie Masayda
Assistant Coach


Women's Swimming and Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brenda Straker
Head Coach
860.231.5615 bstraker@usj.edu
Todd Watkins
Diving Coach
cwatkins@usj.edu
Annmarie Masayda
Assistant Coach


Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Karen Piazza
Head Coach
860.301.8517 klpiazza@usj.edu
Amy Albert
Assistant Coach


Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dejshona George
Head Coach
dgeorge@usj.edu
Jonathan Bui
Assistant Coach